Der Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Martin Weber

Tel.: 0664 32 59 631, bgm@tieschen.gv.at

Vizebürgermeister Richard Haas

Tel.: 0664 41 28 077, ribe.haas@xinon.at

Gemeindekassier Viktoria Schranz

Tel.: 0660 47 51 652, viktoria-schranz@gmx.at

GR Donik Robert Paul

Tel.: 0664 75 04 84 32, ropado@gmx.at

GR Fasching-Großschädl Rudi

Tel.: 0664 51 57 314, rudigrossschaedl@gmx.at

GR Gider Marianne

Tel.: 0664 13 15 311, gider001@gmail.com

GR Käfer Monika

Tel.: 0664 63 51 481, kaefer@hochstraden.net

GR Kozel-Ritter Ronald

Tel.: 0664 10 56 746, ronald.ritter@sako.at

GR Krenn Valentin, DI

Tel.: 0664 27 40 821, valentin.krenn@gmail.com

GR Neubauer Robert, Ing.

Tel.: 0664 79 32 242, robert@weinhof-neubauer.at

GR Pachler Marlies, Ing.

Tel.: 0664 143 23 02, marlies.pachler@gmail.com

GR Rindler Franz, Ing. EMBA

Tel.: 0664 52 38 590, franz.rindler@ecoexperts.at

GR Schadl Werner

Tel.: 0650 35 52 722, schadl.werner@gmx.at

GR Schmerböck Annemarie

Tel: 0664 28 11 545, schmerboeck@tieschen.gv.at

Ausschüsse ab 2020 - pdf download